Under 14 County Championship    

                                   
Rd 1  – Roscommon BYE                                          
Rd 2 – Fri 31st Mar   – Leitrim 11-10 (43) 3-09  (18) Roscommon             
Rd 3 – Sat 8th Apr     – Sligo 5-16 (31) 4-8 (20) Roscommon                 
Rd 4 – Sat 15th Apr   – Roscommon 2-03 (09) 4-16 (28) Mayo              
Rd 5 – Sat 22nd Apr – Roscommon 0-03 (03) 7-24 (45) Galway           
Connacht Final – Sun 7th May                            
Connacht Final (R) – Sun 21st May                                    

All Ireland S-Final – Sat 4th June                             
All Ireland S-Final (R) – Sat 10th / Sun 11th June    

All Ireland Final – Sat 1st / Sun 2nd July                    
All Ireland Final (R) – Sat 8th /9th July                

Connacht U14 Blitz – Sun 19th Mar                       
All Ireland U14 Blitz – Sat 13th May