Minor County Championship    

                                   
Rd 1  – Roscommon BYE                                          
Rd 2 – Fri 31st Mar   – Leitrim 1-11 (14)  3-14 (23) Roscommon             
Rd 3 – Sat 8th Apr     – Sligo 2-6 (12) 7-11 (32) Roscommon                 
Rd 4 – Sat 15th Apr   – Roscommon 1-11 (14) 1-10 (13) Mayo              
Rd 5 – Sat 22nd Apr – Roscommon 1-06 (09) 5-14 (29) Galway           

Connacht Final – Mon 1st May, Ballyhaunis, 5pm
                                          Roscommon v Galway
                          
Connacht Final (R) – Mon 8th May                                   

All Ireland S-Final – Sat 15th / Sun 16th July                            
All Ireland S-Final (R) – Sat 22nd /Sun 23rd July   

All Ireland Final (B) – Sat 5th August    
All Ireland Final (A) – Sat 7th August                   
All Ireland Final (R) – Mon 14th/Tues 15th Aug