The Ladies Club held their AGM in the Club House on Sunday 3rd December. The following officers have been elected; Chairperson: Christine Keane, Vice Chair: Sinéad Keaveney. Secretary: Trisha Ryan, Vice Secretary: Claire Garvin. Treasurer: Michael Comer, Assistant Treasurer: Caroline Naughton.  PRO: Aisling Tansey, Assistant PRO: Caroline Naughton, Registrar: Sinèad Keaveney, Insurance Officer: Fiona O’Grady, Childrens Officer: Cathy Weston. Minor Committee: Chairperson: Muriel Clarke, Secretary: Gerry Shannon, PRO: Adele Hassett, Registrar: Sinèad Cunningham. Management; Junior: Charlie Ward, U14: Gerry Shannon, U12: Kevin McGrath, U10: Padraig McDermott, Nursary Programme: Aisling Tansey, Fiona O’Grady & Trisha Ryan.  More volunteers would be appreciated for the Nursary Programme which will start early January. Anyone who is interested – please contact any committee member above. The club would like to thank all Committee members, Managers, Sponsors and Supporters for their involvement during 2017 and look forward to a successfull year in 2018.