The ballinameen ladies held their annual 10K run on Sunday 13th  at 6pm.the winners were as follows:
10K Adult
1st Male Ken Kennedy 
2nd Male Daithi Murphy
3rd Male Micky Cull 

1st Female Monika De Almedia
2nd Female Deirdre Keane
3rd Female Paula Mollohan

1st Male Andrew Fallon
1st Female Caoimhe Brennan 

U14 7K
1st Male Colin McGrath 
1st Female Dearbhla McKeon 
2nd Place Darragh Callaghan 
3rd Place Darragh Gilligan 

U11 3K
1st Place Patrick Kennedy
2nd Place Brendan Kennedy
3rd Place Ellie O’Brien

Ballinameen Repairs Michael Comer, Micky Cull (Drumderrig House),
The Cross Bar, Ballinameen Lotto,Paul Keane, Duffy’s supervalu ballaghadreen .

Many thanks to Carrick AC for coming to Time the Run.

Raffle Prizes Sponsored by, Cryans Hotel Carrick on Shannon, Moonstone Boyle, Brogans Pharmacy Boyle .

Thanks to all who helped set up for the run and helped on the day and the stewards. Many thanks and well done  to all who took part in the day.

Training for the junior ladies Continues on Friday at 8pm.