LIDL NATIONAL FOOTBALL LEAGUE

DIVISION 3

Rd 1 – Sun 29th Jan – Offaly   1-13 (16) 4-11 (23)  Roscommon
Rd 2 – Sun 5th Feb – Roscommon 1-10 (13) 0-21 (21) Tipperary
Rd 3 – Sun 19th Feb – Meath 1-12 (15) 2-9 (15)  Roscommon
Rd 4 – Sat 25th Feb – Roscommon 3-7 (16) 0-6 (6)Down
Rd 5 – Sat 18th Mar -Leitrim 3-6 (15) 3-10 (19) Roscommon
Rd 6 – Sun 26th Mar – Limerick 2-2 (9) 3-11 (20) Roscommon
Rd 7 – Sun 2nd Apr – Roscommon 0-11 (11) 2-7 (13)  Wexford

All Ireland P-Offs – Sun 9th April
All Ireland S-Final – Sun 16th April, Clane, 2:00pm
                                                 Roscommon 0-09 (09) 5-08 (23) Wexford

All Ireland Final -Sat 29th / Sun 30th April
All Ireland Final Replay – Sat 13th / 14th May


CONNACHT INTERMEDIATE CHAMPIONSHIP

Rd 1 – Roscommon BYE
Rd 2 – Sun 28th May Wnr Rd 1 v Roscommon                    
Rd 3 – Sat  17th June R.Up Rd 1 v Roscommon      

Final – Sun 2nd  July                                                 
Final (R) – Wed 5th  July


ALL IRELAND INTERMEDIATE CHAMPIONSHIP

Prel Rd – Sat 22nd / Sun 23rd July
Qualifier – Sat 29th / Sun 30th July
Qualifier – Sat 5th / Sun 6th August
Quarter-Final – Sat 12th / Sun 13th August
Quarter-Final – Sat 19th / Sun 20th August
Semi-Final – Sat 26th / Sun 27th August
Semi-Final – Sat 2nd / Sun 3rd Sept
Semi-Final (R) – Sat 9th / Sun 10th Sept
Final – Sun 24th Sept


LIDL NFL – Semi-Final

Intermediate ladies fall to Wexford in league semi-final.The ward Bros intermediate ladies renewed their rivalry with Wexford on Sunday last when they went head to head again in the division 3 national league semi-final […]

County Notes

 Congratulations:The county would like to say a big congratulations to Intermediate players Natalie Mchugh, Jenny Higgans, Amanda McLoone, Laura Fleming and Joanne Cregg who were selected to represent Connacht in the upcoming interprovincial championships […]

LIDL NFL – Round 7

Ward Bros Intermediate ladies just fall short against wexford. The ward Bros intermediate ladies just fell short in this final league outing against the visitors Wexford on Sunday last in kiltoom, however it must be […]