LIDL NATIONAL FOOTBALL LEAGUE

DIVISION 3

Rd 1 – Sun 29th Jan – Offaly   1-13 (16) 4-11 (23)  Roscommon
Rd 2 – Sun 5th Feb – Roscommon 1-10 (13) 0-21 (21) Tipperary
Rd 3 – Sun 19th Feb – Meath 1-12 (15) 2-9 (15)  Roscommon
Rd 4 – Sat 25th Feb – Roscommon 3-7 (16) 0-6 (6)Down
Rd 5 – Sat 18th Mar -Leitrim 3-6 (15) 3-10 (19) Roscommon
Rd 6 – Sun 26th Mar – Limerick 2-2 (9) 3-11 (20) Roscommon
Rd 7 – Sun 2nd Apr – Roscommon 0-11 (11) 2-7 (13)  Wexford

All Ireland P-Offs – Sun 9th April
All Ireland S-Final – Sun 16th April, Clane, 2:00pm
                                                 Roscommon 0-09 (09) 5-08 (23) Wexford

All Ireland Final -Sat 29th / Sun 30th April
All Ireland Final Replay – Sat 13th / 14th May


CONNACHT INTERMEDIATE CHAMPIONSHIP

Rd 1 – Roscommon BYE
Rd 2 – Sun 28th May Roscommon 1-10 (13) 2-13 (19)  Leitrim                   
Rd 3 – Sat  17th June Sligo 1-21(24) 3-16(25) Roscommon      

Final – Sun 2nd  July                                                 
Final (R) – Wed 5th  July


ALL IRELAND INTERMEDIATE CHAMPIONSHIP

Prel Rd – Sat 22nd / Sun 23rd July
Qualifier – Sat 29th / Sun 30th July
Qualifier – Sun 6th August Roscommon 4-13 (25)  1-09 (12)Down
Quarter-Final – Sat 12th / Sun 13th August
Quarter-Final – Sat 19th / Sun 20th August Sligo v Roscommon
Semi-Final – Sat 26th / Sun 27th August
Semi-Final – Sat 2nd / Sun 3rd Sept Tyrone v Sligo/Roscommon/Down
Semi-Final (R) – Sat 9th / Sun 10th Sept
Final – Sun 24th Sept


TG4 Connacht Intermediate Championship

Ward Bros intermediate ladies score super win over Sligo but just fall short for final spot:Our Ward bros sponsored intermediate ladies travelled to Tubbercurry to play their crucial second round Connacht championship fixture against […]

TG4 Connacht Intermediate Championship

Intermediate ladies stunned with late Leitrim goals as victory is snatched in injury time. (Report from Ollie Colgan).Leitrim 2-13 Roscommon 1-10: Roscommon Intermediate ladies will wonder for a long time how they left Kilglass with […]

LIDL NFL – Semi-Final

Intermediate ladies fall to Wexford in league semi-final.The ward Bros intermediate ladies renewed their rivalry with Wexford on Sunday last when they went head to head again in the division 3 national league semi-final […]