LIDL Div 3 Round 1

January 30th, 2018|Tags: , |0 Comments

Lidl Ladies Division 3 National Football League Round 1Roscommon 5-14    Offaly 0-08Ward Bros sponsored Roscommon senior ladies team got their national football league off to perfect start when they had 21 points to spare over Offaly in damp and blustery Kiltoom on Sunday last. A good start to the first half despite playing […]

Upcoming Courses

January 29th, 2018|Tags: |0 Comments

Please see the following courses, Fundamentals, Referee Courses Level 1, Level 2 and also Safegaurding courses.These courses are being run in Sligo, Mayo, Galway and Roscommon.Please contact the individuals to book a place on the various courses. Course DateLocation Contact PersonFundamentals27th JanDromard Sligokmkane@eircom.netFundamentals27th JanHannon Hotel Roscommonsecretary.roscommon@lgfa.ieFundamentals24th Feb Colaiste Muire Ennis Clarefrankculleton@gmail.comFundamentals24th Feb Sports Complex Claremorris Mayocmorrsec@outlook.ieFundamentals13th JanSligo Tennis Clubkmkane@eircom.netFundamentals27th JanSt. Pat’s clubhouse, Dromardkmkane@eircom.ne tUpcoming […]

St.Dominic’s

January 29th, 2018|Tags: , |0 Comments

Roscommon Ladies county board held their annual Church gate collection s at all masses over the weekend, thank you to all our volunteers who helped out and everyone who donated, your continued support is appreciated.  As we prepare for the upcoming ladies football season we would like to appeal to our parents,guardians and club […]

Kilbride

January 29th, 2018|Tags: , |0 Comments

Congratulations to Rochelle Mullaney and the Roscommon ladies on their impressive win over Offaly in the first round of the National League. Best of luck in round 2 when they travel the long journey to Downpatrick to face Down next Sunday . Senior ladies are back training for the upcoming league . Best of luck to Niamh Shanagher […]